Менеджеры по работе с ключевыми клиентами

РегионФИО менеджераТелефонE-mail
Санкт-Петербург Оксана Викторова +7 (921) 767-70-72 Oksana.Viktorova@ormco.com
Санкт-Петербург Кирилл Бердников +7 (931) 271-53-77 Kirill.Berdnikov@ormco.com
Санкт-Петербург и ЛО Мария Бороненкова +7 (921) 767-32-80 Maria.Boronenkova@ormco.com
Северо-Западный ФО Елена Харченко +7 (921) 767-78-72 Elena.Kharchenko@ormco.com
Центральный ФО, Московская обл. Николай Чуев +7 (926) 522-81-15 Nikolay.Chuev@ormco.com
Москва Анатасия Шипунова +7 (926) 522-28-62 Anastasia.Shipunova@ormco.com
Москва Елена Васильченко +7 (926) 010-98-20 Elena.Vasilchenko@ormco.com
Москва Наталья Божьева +7 (926) 522-01-91 Natalia.Bozhyeva@ormco.com
Москва Мария Белевцева +7 (926) 011-65-80 Maria.Belevtzeva@ormco.com
Москва Сергей Шкурко +7 (914) 371-72-30 Sergey.Shkurko@ormco.com
Приволжский ФО (Юг) Анастасия Борухович +7 (927) 240-40-40 Anastasia.Boruhovich@ormco.com
Приволжский ФО (Север) Максим Болдин +7 (920) 259-46-29 Maxim.Boldin@ormco.com
Северо-Кавказский ФО Александр Тихинький +7 (988) 757-93-83 Aleksander.Tihinkii@ormco.com
Уральский ФО (Юг) Ольга Решетникова +7 (932) 613-22-80 Olga.Reshetnikova@ormco.com
Уральский ФО (Север) Наталия Румянцева +7 (919) 949-75-79 Natalia.Rumyantseva@ormco.com
Сибирский ФО (Запад) Наталья Линкевич +7 (923) 777-34-01 Natalia.Linkevich@ormco.com
Сибирский ФО (Восток) Сергей Кусливый +7 (931) 227-50-43 Sergey.Kusliviy@ormco.com
Дальневосточный ФО Дмитрий Анциферов +7 (914) 799 71 02 Dmitriy.Antziferov@ormco.com
Южный ФО, Северо-Кавказский ФО Екатерина Родюшкина +7 (928) 330-02-60 Ekaterina.Rodyushkina@ormco.com

Менеджеры по работе с клиентами

Офис в Санкт-Петербурге
Наталья Полозок
(Южный ФО, Северо-Кавказский ФО)
+7 (812) 324-42-65 Natalia.Polozok@ormco.com
Анастасия Гамазова
(Санкт-Петербург, Северо-Западный ФО, Дальневосточный ФО)
+7 (812) 324-42-63 Anastasia.Gamazova@ormco.com
Надежда Пынова
(Приволжский ФО, Уральский ФО)
+7 (812) 324-13-78 Nadezhda.Pynova@ormco.com
Елена Соседова (Приволжский ФО) +7 (812) 324-42-66 Elena.Sosedova@ormco.com
Ксения Кравченко (Сибирский ФО) +7 (812) 324-42-64 Ksenia.Kravchenko@ormco.com
Офис в Москве (Москва, Центральный ФО)
Евгений Кирьянов +7 (495) 664-75-54 Evgeniy.Kiriyanov@ormco.com
Илья Дзензелевский +7 (495) 664-75-59 Ilya.Dzenzelevskiy@ormco.com
Людмила Харламова +7 (495) 664-75-04 Ludmila.Harlamova@ormco.com
Олеся Хорошунова +7 (495) 228-91-72 Olesya.Khoroshunova@ormco.com

Отдел образовательных программ

Санкт-Петербург
Наталья Постникова (Санкт-Петербург, Сибирский ФО, Северо-Западный ФО, Уральский ФО, Дальневосточный ФО) +7 (921) 969-77-68 Natalia.Postnikova@ormco.com
Екатерина Панова (Москва и Центральный ФО, Приволжский ФО, Южный ФО) +7 (999) 768-09-68 Ekaterina.Panova@ormco.com
Магдалина Боржковская (работа с ВУЗами, вебинары, мини-семинары) +7 (921) 767-74-23 Magdalina.Borzhkovskaya@ormco.com